Examinations

Home > News > Examinations

  • 25th November – 3rd December Y11 Mock Examinations
  • 2nd – 5th December Y13 Mock Examinations
  • 16th – 20th March Y11 Mock Examinations
  • 23rd – 27th March Y13 Mock Examinations
  • 22nd – 26th June Y10 & Y12 Mock Examinations

January Examinations

Date Start Task

Wednesday 8th January

09:15

Microcontroller Systems Set Task

Thursday 9th January

09:15

Enterprise and Marketing

Thursday 9th January

09:15

Developing a Marketing Campaign

Thursday 9th January

13:15

Microcontroller Systems Set Task

Thursday 9th January

13:30

Engineering R109

Thursday 9th January

13:30

Engineering R113

Friday 10th January

09:15

Microcontroller Systems Set Task

Friday 10th January

09:15

Engineering R105

Monday 13th January

09:15

Engineering Principles

Tuesday 14th January

09:15

Personal and Business Finance

Tuesday 14th January

13:15

Microcontroller Systems Set Task

Wednesday 15th January

09:15

Microcontroller Systems Set Task Extra Timers

Thursday 16th January

09:15

Engineering Product Design Set Task

Friday 17th January

09:15

Engineering Product Design Set Task

Monday 20th January

09:15

Engineering Product Design Set Task

Tuesday 21st January

09:15

Engineering Product Design Set Task